Tel:025-66613191     Fax:025-66612287      E-mail:info@njyuanlang.com

ABOUT US



Your present location:Home > Company Profile
Company Profile

Nanjing Yuanlang Electronic Technology Development Co., Ltd., founded in 2001, is a domestic professional enterprise engaged in development, production and sales of electric vehicle speed control systems and control systems at the earliest. Our company introduces the latest motor technology and control technology from developed countries including America, Japan, etc. and provides new products with high technological content for customers. Meanwhile, our company is an appointed supplier for famous electric vehicle manufacturers at home and abroad.

Our company sets up the R&D and test centers and has relevant modern scientific research and testing

instruments to timely track advanced technology and develop new products. Our company stresses process control and is equipped with nearly 200 sets of testing devices for incoming quality control, process test, full check and spot check of finished products and finished product aging test to monitor and test each production and service process. Meanwhile, our company pays attention to data processing, applies seven quality control tools and continuously improves product quality through statistics and analysis of production and customer feedback data. In addition, our company regards product quality as the foundation of the enterprise and insists on implementing the requirements of ISO9000 Quality Management System.

Our company establishes strong sales service network in municipalities under direct control of the central government and small and medium-sized cities including Shanghai, Tianjin, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Henan, etc. There are more than 200 employees including over 10 software, hardware and PCB developers from the R&D and test centers, dormitory buildings, canteens and recreation rooms.

Our company upholds the business philosophy of “Technology-based, Green & Eco-friendly” and takes “Customer Satisfaction” as the final objective. Over the years, our company has established good reputation among customers by virtue of reliable product quality, good credit and excellent after-sales service. Furthermore, various performance indexes have obtained general recognition in the industry, and the output and matching quantity take the lead in the industry.

We are formulating the long-term development strategy and targeting at “Shoulder Responsibilities” as the eternal mission and product quality as the highest tenet instead of pursuing profit. Meanwhile, we take the success and joy of customers as the motive power and try our best for it.

电话:025-66613191     传真:025-66612287     邮箱:info@njyuanlang.com

关于我们 ABOUT US



您现在的位置:首页 > 公司简介
公司简介

  南京元朗电子科技发展有限公司成立于2001年,是国内从事电动车调速系统、控制系统的开发、生产、销售为一体的专业性公司,公司引进美国、日本等发达国家的最新电机技术和控制技术,为广大客户提供高科技含量的新产品,是国内外知名电动车厂家定点供应商。 公司设有研发、测试中心,并且配备有相关的现代化科研测试仪器,及时跟踪先进技术,开发新型产品。 公司强调过程控制,来料检验、过程检测、成品全检和成品抽检、成品老化检测等五大过程都配备有完整的测试设备近200台套,对公司的每一个生产和服务过程实行监控和测试。公司强调过程控制,来料检验、过程检测、成品全检和成品抽检、成品老化检测等五大过程都配备有完整的测试设备近200台套,对公司的每一个生产和服务过程实行监控和测试。

  公司重视数据处理,应用质量管理七大工具,通过对生产和顾客反馈数据的统计、分析,持续改进产品的质量。公司视产品质量为企业之本,坚持执行ISO9000质量体系要求。

  公司在上海、天津、江苏、浙江、河南等中央直辖市和全国各中小城市都设有强大的销售服务网络。公司现有员工200多名,其中研发测试中心配有软件、硬件和PCB开发人员10余名。公司建有员工宿舍大楼、福利食堂及休闲娱乐室。

  公司奉行“以科技为本,以绿色环保为先导”的企业经营理念,“以顾客满意”为最终目标。多年来,公司依托可靠的产品质量,良好的信誉和优质的售后服务,在广大用户中建立起了良好的信誉,各项性能指标在行业内得到各整车厂的公认,产量及配套量雄居国内同行业前列。

  我们正在制定长远的发展战略,不是以利润为追求目标,而以承担责任作为企业永恒的使命,追求产品质量为企业的最高宗旨,以客户的成功和喜悦作为企业的原动力,并为此竭尽全力!